Emma Nash is back!

Congratulations to Chloe Seager and her funny, delightful, super relatable protagonist Emma as today sees the publication of Friendship Fails of Emma Nash!

Now she’s in the sixth form, Emma’s expecting life to be a breeze but when her best friend Steph suddenly has a boyfriend who she’s spending more time with Emma’s not sure what to do with herself.

So Emma’s got a mission in mind: making new friends. Signing up for the school fashion show seems like the perfect opportunity. Although soon, through a series of mishaps that are absolutely not Emma’s fault (well, sort of), her world is teetering on the edge of disaster again.

Would going back to creating a life for herself online reaaaaaallllyyy be so bad?

Chloe’s debut novel, Editing Emma, was a hilarious and emotional read – we can’t wait to see more of Emma’s adventures in this sequel, perfect for fans of Katy Birchall, Holly Bourne and Maggie Harcourt.

You can get your own copy of Friendship Fails of Emma Nash here . . .

. . . and you can stay up to date with Chloe and her writing on Twitter @ChloeSeager