Happy Publication Day to S.D. Robertson and If Ever I Fall

We are wishing a very happy publication day to If Ever I Fall, the new novel by S.D. Roberston, author of Time To Say Goodbye.

Is holding on harder than letting go?

Dan’s life has fallen apart at the seams. All he’s ever wanted is to keep his family together, but everything seems beyond repair and, try as he might, he can’t turn back time.

Maria is drowning in grief. She spends her days writing letters that will never be answered, unable to connect with the real world.

In the face of real tragedy, can this couple find a way to reconcile their past with a new future? And is love enough to carry them through?

Published by Avon, If Ever I Fall is a poignant, thought-provoking story of family tragedy, perfect for fans of Amanda Prowse and Jojo Moyes.

Praise for If Ever I Fall:

A wonderfully told tale of devastation, grief and ultimately hope, with a narrative that grips from the start and doesn’t let go until the final page.
Kathryn Hughes, bestselling author of The Letter and The Secret

When I wasn’t actually reading this book, I found myself thinking constantly about it. Real. Emotional. Powerful. A must-read for anyone who loves to lose themselves completely in a book. Claudia Carroll

A wonderful trip-hopping path through family relationships, death and bereavement that keeps you guessing to the turn of the last page. S.D. Robertson writes with brave assurance that makes the story a must read and marks him as an author to follow. Stewart Foster, award-winning author of The Bubble Boy

You can buy your very own copy of If Ever I Fall here

… and to keep up to date with S. D. Robertson and what he is up to next, you can visit his website or follow him on Twitter @SDRauthor.