Perfect For Summer, Every Colour of You Is Now Available in Paperback!

Amelia Mandevile‘s bestselling novel Every Colour Of You is now available in paperback just in time for your summer holiday!

A heart-wrenching page turner that Michelle Elman, author of Am I Ugly, describes as ‘a wonderful story that shows that you never truly know what someone is going through.’

How can one person change everything?

_______________________

Zoe and Tristan couldn’t be more different – which is precisely why, when they meet in a hospital waiting room, Zoe becomes determined to get to know Tristan more.

But Tristan is struggling with a sadness no one seems to understand, least of all himself.

Giving up isn’t in Zoe’s nature, and as the two spend more time together, it seems like Tristan might be coming around to seeing the world the way she does.

Until one day when everything changes – and in trying to put Tristan back together, Zoe finds herself falling apart . . .

Heart-breaking, heart-healing and a story you won’t want to end, Amelia Mandeville’s unforgettable debut is perfect for fans of If Only I Could Tell YouThe Summer of Impossible Thingsand Giovanna Fletcher

Praise for Every Colour Of You:

‘Beautiful . . . filled with colourful characters’ Emma Cooper, author of The Songs of Us

You can pick up your own copy of here…

… and you can also keep up to date with Amelia on Twitter