Amelia Mandevile

Agent: Jo Bell

Amelia Mandeville has been creating stories and characters in her head ever since she can remember. When there became too many, she started to write them down. Besides getting lost in the stories she’s written, Amelia spends her time attempting to bake, dyeing her hair and vlogging for the YouTube channel she shares with her sister, Grace – the aptly named The Mandeville Sisters.

Every Colour of You is Amelia’s debut bestselling novel, published in November 2018 in ebook, Hardback and Audio. The paperback followed in July 2019.

Heart-breaking, heart-healing and a story you won’t want to end, Amelia Mandeville’s unforgettable debut is a love story with a difference, for fans of Me Before You, The Summer of Impossible Things and Giovanna Fletcher

We had a story – short, but not a simple one. I couldn’t stay here and explain it all to you. If you really want to know, you’ll have to take time out of your day. You’ll have to read it…

Amelia’s second book, The Missing Pieces of Me, published in June 2020!

Praise for Amelia:

‘She has touched my soul and lit up my heart’

‘You feel every emotion on the spectrum with these characters’

‘Simply stunning’

‘Her book is everything I could have hoped for and more’

‘It made me laugh, it made me cry, and it left me wanting more’

‘Easy to read and yet terribly emotive’