Fiction

Siobhan MacDonald

Agent: Jo Bell

Siobhan MacDonald, is a suspense and thriller author published in the UK, USA, Canada, France and Germany, her writing is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty. Siobhan studied at University College Galway, Ireland and pursued a successful career writing for the technology sector.

After many years of writing short stories and articles, Siobhan’s first novel Twisted River was published in 2016, and her second The Blue Pool followed shortly after.

Siobhan’s new novel, Guilty will be published in June 2020 by Constable, an imprint of Little Brown with her fourth novel, The Bride Collector releasing in 2021.

Siobhan lives in Ireland with her husband and two sons and enjoys yoga, film, and good television (especially crime series).

Books