News

Playing For Love by Jeevani Charika is out now in paperback!

Heather_Burnside_is_back_with_this_breath-taking,_heart-racing_series,_perfect_for_all_fans_of_Kimberley_Chambers_and_Martina_Cole._(7)_.jpg

​Happy paperback publication day to Playing For Love by Jeevani Charika!

When Sam’s not working on her fledgling business, she spends her time secretly video-gaming. Her crush is famous gamer Blaze, and she’s thrilled when she’s teamed up with him in a virtual tournament.

But what Sam doesn’t know is that Blaze is the alter ego of Luke, her shy colleague – and he has a secret crush too.

Luke has a crush on Sam.
Sam has a crush on Blaze.

How will this game of love play out?

A fun, feel-good romance for fans of You’ve Got Mail, Helen Hoang, Jasmine Guillory and Lindsey Kelk!

Reviews so far:

‘Fabulous… A perfect lazy Sunday read… Such a treat!’ Sarah Bennett, bestselling author of the Mermaids Point series

‘A sweet, witty story… Delightful.’ Farah Heron, author of Accidentally Engaged