Tag Archives: debut novel

Time to Say Goodbye #13 in Kindle Chart!

We are delighted that S.D. Roberston’s debut novel Time to Say Goodbye is number 13 in the Kindle paid for Chart! It’s now been 51 days in the top 100 for this beautiful and moving story of the bond between a father and his daughter. Here’s what the reviewers have had to say: Heart-achingly good, with laugh-out-loud moments. The […]

Happy Publication Day S.D. Robertson

We’re wishing S.D. Robertson a very happy publication day as his debut novel Time To Say Goodbye hits bookshelves today! Published by Avon, Time To Say Goodbye is a heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Jojo Moyes and John Green – for anyone who’s ever wondered what […]