Tag Archives: S.D. Robertson

Happy Publication Day S.D. Robertson

We’re wishing S.D. Robertson a very happy publication day as his debut novel Time To Say Goodbye hits bookshelves today! Published by Avon, Time To Say Goodbye is a heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Jojo Moyes and John Green – for anyone who’s ever wondered what […]