‘Where There’s A Will’ Is Out Today In Paperback!

Where There’s A Will: Can Love Find A Way? The fun, uplifting and romantic read by Beth Corby was published by Hodder this Summer and is now available to read in paperback!

Would you take the chance that could change everything?
After leaving university at the age of twenty-five with no idea what to do with her life, Hannah is stunned when she is left a mystery bequest by her rich, estranged great-uncle Donald.
But there’s a catch: before she can find out what she’s inherited, she must undertake a series of unknown tasks alongside Alec, Donald’s reluctant (but rather gorgeous) PA.
As the tasks progress and she and Alec grow closer, Hannah begins to think that Donald’s real gift might have more to do with love than money . . .
This funny, romantic and uplifting novel is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Cathy Hopkins and Anna Bell.

Praise for the book:


‘A great read for fans of Sophie Kinsella. I was drawn in instantly – 5 STARS’


‘Enchanting . . . made me smile, laugh, wonder and want to experience more of life for myself – 5 STARS’


‘This is a perfect read to take to the beach – 5 STARS’


‘A hugely enjoyable, fresh, original read – 5 STARS’


‘Fun, light-hearted and enjoyable . . . Love, love, love! – 5 STARS’


‘I absolutely love this book – 5 STARS’

You can now purchase your copy here

…and follow Beth on Twitter!